Second Hinode Science Meeting
Beyond Discovery — Toward Understanding

29 September- 3 October 2008
Boulder, Colorado USA

Hinode Science Meeting

First
Announcement

Second Announcement

FINAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Abstracts

Presentations

Registration

Program

List of Attendees

Location

Accommodation

Transportation

Social Events

Important Dates

Contacts

Links

Hinode Poster

Proceedings Info.

Contacts

Administration

Amy Knack (HAO-NCAR); knack@ucar.edu

Scientific Organizing Committee

B. Lites Chair (HAO-NCAR Boulder); lites@ucar.edu
M. Cheung (LMSAL Palo Alto); cheung@lmsal.com
V. Hansteen (ITA Oslo; viggo.hansteeen@astro.uio.no
H. Hara (NAOJ Tokyo); hara@solar.mtk.nao.ac.jp
L. Harra (UCL-MSSL London); lkh@mssl.usl.ac.uk
H. Hudson (UC Berkeley); hhudson@ssl.berkely.edu
R. Kano (NAOJ Tokyo); ryouhei.kano@nao.ac.jp
S. McIntosh (HAO-NCAR Boulder); mscott@ucar.edu
T. Magara (NAOJ Tokyo); t.magara@nao.ac.jp
J. Mariska (NRL Washington); mariska@nrl.navy.mil
K. Reeves (CFA Cambridge MA); kreeves@cfa.harvard.edu
R. Schlichenmaier (KIS Freiburg); schliche@kis.uni-freiburg.de

Local Organizing Committee

Amy Knack (HAO-NCAR); knack@ucar.edu
Craig DeForest (SWRI); deforest@boulder.swri.edu
Bish Ishibashi (NWRA); bish@cora.nwra.com
KD Leka (NWRA); leka@cora.nwra.com
Bruce Lites (HAO-NCAR); lites@ucar.edu